Because It’s That Time of Year…

 

I'll wear this for food. Sure I will.

“I’ll wear this for food. Sure I will.”

…and I’m that kind of person. 🙂

IMG_2516

“Nooo! Not with antlers, too!”

And just in case you think poor Dasher is the only animal I’ve ever dressed for the holidays, let me show you Luna, our previous dog, in the exact same gear:

"Every year I go through this silly routine."

“Every year I go through this silly routine.”

About M.E. Garber

I'm an itinerant Ohio-born speculative fiction writer now living in north central Florida.
This entry was posted in Personal Life, plain silliness, the dog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Because It’s That Time of Year…

  1. Widdershins says:

    “Not the antlers! … Love it! 😀

    Like

  2. John Wiswell says:

    At least you’re consistent!

    Like

Leave a Reply

