My First Author Interview!

Each week, Michael J. DeLuca (guest-editor of LCRW #33) is posting an interview of one of his authors on his blog. Mine is up today! There are two other interviews before mine, and more to come after, so if you’re interested in those sharing the Table of Contents with me, read on! (I’m finding it fun and fascinating.)

If you’re finding me through that interview, hello and welcome to my online home. Feel free to leave a note; as always, comments are on.

About M.E. Garber

I'm an itinerant Ohio-born speculative fiction writer now living in north central Florida.
This entry was posted in publication, signal boosting, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

