What I’ve Been Reading

I’ve been trolling archives lately, and I came up with this chilling gem over at Electric Spec. It’s perfect for a hot day in autumn. Hope you enjoy it, too!

About M.E. Garber

I'm an itinerant Ohio-born speculative fiction writer now living in north central Florida.
This entry was posted in What I'm Reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’ve Been Reading

  1. John Wiswell says:

    I was briefly excited thinking you’d published this there. Still neat! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

